Surgery Interest Group »  About Us »  Leadership

Leadership

Faculty Advisors

List of Faculty


2017 Student Coordinators

2017 SIG coordinators

Lecture Coordinators

Andrew Paquin
Andrew.Paquin@ucsf.edu

Carlene Partow
Carlene.Partow@ucsf.edu

Resident Mentor Match:

Kara Tanaka
Kara.Tanaka@ucsf.edu

Sravani Kondapavulur
Sravani.Kondapavulur@ucsf.edu

Surgical Skills Coordinators

Alexander Markes
Alexander.Markes@ucsf.edu

Jacqui Kemmer
Jacquelyn.Kemmer@ucsf.edu

Sophia Hernandez
Sophia.Hernandez@ucsf.edu

OR Assist Coordinators

Jonathan Freise
Jonathan.Freise@ucsf.edu

Matheus Pereira Prado
Matheus.Pereiraprado@ucsf.edu

Donor Runs Coordinators

Beata Durcanova
Beata.Durcanova@ucsf.edu

Dominic Amara
Dominic.Amara@ucsf.edu

Max Feinstein
Max.Feinstein@ucsf.edu

Sivan Marcus
Sivan.Marcus@ucsf.edu

Organ Transplant Experience Coordinators

David Su
David.Su@ucsf.edu

Jeremy Weiser
Jeremy.Weiser@ucsf.edu

Web Content Managers

Alexander Markes
Alexander.Markes@ucsf.edu

Kara Tanaka
Kara.Tanaka@ucsf.edu

X